12 String Shiva Kirtan at Bhakti Refuge – 10/1/2021

Here is a Bhajan to the dark lord, Shiva.

The words are:

  • Om Namah Shivaya, Shivo Hum Shivo Hum
  • Om Namah Shivaya x 4

The band is:

  • Douglas Johnson – vocals, guitar
  • Rachel Isley – vocals, percussion
  • Gershone Hendelberg – keyboards
  • Michael Wilhelm – bass guitar
  • Robert Newton – Percussion

Be sure to check out: www.mahapathayoga.com and sign up for our newsletter for information on retreats, training, and live classes and events. If you have any questions, please leave them in the comments below.

Thank you!

-Douglas Johnson E-RYT 500, YACEP

Sounds of Summer - A Yoga Retreat

July 19th-21st