Maha Lakshmi from Sunday, February 9th Rehearsal

Here is a recording from Sunday’s rehearsal for our Chantlanta set. Recorded the first time we all played this song together, you can hear a lot of experimenting and improvising going on.

The Douglas Johnson Kirtan Experience will feature:

  • Douglas Johnson – guitar, vocals
  • Rachel Isley – percussion, vocals
  • Shonali Banerjee – percussion, vocals
  • Gershone Hendelberg – keyboards
  • Michale Wilhelm – bass guitar
  • Matt McKenny – Drums
  • Stan Holt – Drums

We will be playing on Saturday, March 14th from 12:30p to 1:30p. 

-Douglas Johnson E-RYT 500, YACEP

Spring Fling - A Bhakti Yoga Retreat

March 29-31