Waltzing Shivaya from Sunday, February 9th Rehearsal

Here is a version of my “Waltzing Shivaya” from last Sunday’s rehearsal. While some of the other numbers I’ve shared are more open-ended and have a more improvisatory nature to them, Waltzing Shivaya has a tighter structure and is usually more or less the same each time. I hope you enjoy it!

  • Douglas Johnson – guitar, vocals
  • Rachel Isley – vocals, percussion
  • Shonali Banerjee – vocals, percussion
  • Gershone Hendleberg – keyboards
  • Michael Wilhelm – bass
  • Matt McKenny – drums
  • Stan Holt – drums

-Douglas Johnson E-RYT 500, YACEP

Spring Fling - A Bhakti Yoga Retreat

March 29-31