Maha Lakshmi Kirtan at Bhakti Refuge – 10/01/2021

Here is my Bhajan to the Divine Feminine in the forms of Lakshmi, Kali, Saraswati, and Durga.

The words are.

Maha Lakshim Jay Jay Ma, Jay Jay Ma, Maha Lakshmiyei.

Mata Kali Jay Jay Ma, Jay Jay Ma, Mata Kaliyei.

Saraswati Jay Jay Ma, Jay Jay Ma, Saraswatiye.

Mata Durga Jay Jay Ma, Jay Jay Ma, Mata Durgayei.

The band is

Douglas Johnson – vocals, guitar

Rachel Isley – vocals, percussion

Gershone Hendelberg – keyboards

Michael Wilhelm – bass guitar

Robert Newton – Percussion

If you like this video, please give it a thumbs up and subscribe to the channel. To be notified when new content is uploaded, please hit the bell icon. And if you have any questions, please leave them in the comments below.

Be sure to check out: and sign up for our newsletter for information on retreats, training, and live classes and events.

Thank you!

-Douglas Johnson E-RYT 500, YACEP

Sounds of Summer - A Yoga Retreat

July 19th-21st